Skip to content
Piggy
ZAHLUNGSMETHODEN
DE Play now
Comparison · As of 05.10.2026

Casino with Paysafecard: deposits and withdrawals

Values per casino, each with its source.

How we collect the data ▸

A casino with Paysafecard accepts deposits by prepaid code: you buy a voucher with a PIN, enter the PIN at the casino cashier, and the amount is credited to your player account. All five casinos – Playzilla, Rolling Slots, Playio, Qbet and AmunRa – include Paysafecard in their list of deposit methods.

Every payment option of the five brands side by side is in the overview of deposit methods at online casinos. Paysafecard is one of the prepaid codes, like Flexepin, CASHlib and Neosurf: you pay with a balance bought in advance instead of bank or card details.

Malte Brückner
Malte Brückner
Editor · sources and research · As of 05.10.2026 · Author page

Casinos with this method

CasinoMethod per sourceMinimum depositMinimum withdrawal
Playzilla CasinoPaysafecard€20 (Willkommensbonus 100 % up to €500) (askgamblers.com) · €10 (Willkommensbonus 200 % bis €100, DE-Angebot) (askgamblers.com DE)not stated
Rolling Slots CasinoPaysafecard, Cashlib€10 (allgemein); €20 for the welcome bonus€10 (askgamblers.com) · €20 (Krypto: €50) (lcb.org)
PlayiO CasinoPaysafecard€10€20 (askgamblers.com) · €10 (casinoohnelizenz.com)
Qbet CasinoPaysafecard, Flexepin, Cashlib€10 (Fiat); €20 for the welcome bonus (askgamblers.com) · €10 (auch für den Bonus 100 % bis €100 + 100 Freispiele) (askgamblers.com)€20
AmunRa CasinoPaysafecard€10 (for the welcome bonus)not stated

Which casinos list Paysafecard

Paysafecard is on the deposit list of all five brands. That is not a given for prepaid methods: Neosurf, for example, is listed by only three of the five casinos, Flexepin by just one. The sources disagree on how many deposit methods each brand offers in total, so both values are given.

  • Playzilla: Paysafecard is one of 32 deposit methods according to casino.guru / 35 according to AskGamblers. It is missing from the payout list of 26 methods.
  • Rolling Slots: Paysafecard is one of 23 deposit methods according to casino.guru / 36 according to AskGamblers and also one of 19 payout methods according to the AskGamblers data sheet.
  • Playio: Paysafecard is one of 34 deposit methods according to casino.guru / 40 according to AskGamblers; the payout list of 27 methods does not include it.
  • Qbet: Paysafecard is one of 34 deposit methods according to casino.guru / 24 according to AskGamblers; it does not appear among the 18 payout methods.
  • AmunRa: Paysafecard is one of 31 deposit methods according to casino.guru / 39 according to AskGamblers and is also on the payout list of 33 methods.

How a Paysafecard deposit works

If you want to pay at a casino with a Paysafe code, you do not have to enter any bank details at the cashier. The voucher is bought in shops, at petrol stations or online and contains a PIN. The PIN itself is the means of payment: whoever knows it can redeem the amount. That is why the PIN never belongs in chats, e-mails or forms outside the casino cashier. The euro is on the list of account currencies at all five casinos, so a euro voucher can be booked without conversion as long as the player account is held in euros.

  1. Step 1

    Open the cashier

    Go to the deposit area of your player account and select Paysafecard from the list of methods.

  2. Step 2

    Set the amount

    Enter the amount you want; it must not be below the casino's minimum and must not exceed the balance of the PIN.

  3. Step 3

    Enter the PIN

    Type the PIN into the payment provider's window. With several vouchers, some cashiers let you combine multiple PINs.

  4. Step 4

    Confirm the payment

    Confirm the payment and check that the amount appears in your balance. Any remaining value stays on the PIN and can be used later.

  5. Step 5

    Keep the receipt

    Keep the till receipt or purchase confirmation of the voucher until the deposit is booked. If support has questions, this is your proof.

For most brands the sources do not say how quickly a Paysafecard deposit is credited: for Playzilla and Rolling Slots the sources state no crediting time. For Playio the sources give a processing time of “Instant” for deposits in general. For AmunRa there is only a player report on an e-wallet deposit, and for Qbet only a remark on a crypto deposit – neither says anything about Paysafecard. If you prefer depositing with crypto to a prepaid code, the crypto page has the figures for all five brands.

Minimum deposit with Paysafecard

The minimum deposit matters especially with prepaid codes because the voucher has a fixed value. If you specifically want to deposit 5 euros by Paysafecard, keep in mind that the sources do not state a minimum below €10 for any of the five casinos. The values in detail:

  • Playzilla: €20 according to the AskGamblers bonus page / €10 according to AskGamblers DE. Each value refers to a different bonus offer; no source states a general minimum deposit without a bonus.
  • Rolling Slots: €10 in general; €20 for the welcome bonus.
  • Playio: €10; at least €20 for the match bonus.
  • Qbet: €10 for fiat methods. For the welcome bonus €20 according to AskGamblers / €10 according to the AskGamblers bonus page.
  • AmunRa: €10 for the welcome bonus; no source states a general minimum deposit.

None of the sources we analysed says whether a casino sets a separate minimum for Paysafecard. In the end the casino cashier is what counts: it shows the minimum and maximum amount per method before asking for the PIN.

Withdrawing after a Paysafecard deposit

Does the money go back to the Paysafecard after a Paysafecard deposit? A voucher PIN is a single-use balance; paying back to the purchased code is not part of the payment flow. Where casinos that list Paysafecard as a payout method send the money, the sources do not state. The payout method must be in the same name as the player account (see legal framework).

Of the five brands, only Rolling Slots and AmunRa list Paysafecard as a payout method. At Playzilla, Playio and Qbet the withdrawal has to use another route, for example bank transfer, card or e-wallet. The payout lists of the brands show which methods are available there.

  1. Step 1

    Complete verification

    Before the first withdrawal, casinos usually ask for ID and proof of address. No payout is released until the check is complete.

  2. Step 2

    Name match on the payout account

    Before the request, check that the payout method and the player account belong to the same person. Where a Paysafecard payout goes is shown in the casino cashier.

  3. Step 3

    Choose the payout method

    In the withdrawal area, select Paysafecard if the casino offers it there. Otherwise use another listed method.

  4. Step 4

    Amount and limits

    Check the minimum withdrawal and the daily and monthly limits; depending on the casino, larger amounts are paid out in instalments.

  5. Step 5

    Wait for processing

    After the request, the casino runs a checking phase (pending). Only then is the payment passed on to the payment provider.

Time, limits and fees at Rolling Slots and AmunRa

For the two casinos with Paysafecard payouts, the sources give processing times and limits for withdrawals overall, not specifically for Paysafecard. The values therefore apply to every payout method of the brand in question.

Rolling Slots: according to AskGamblers the checking phase (pending) takes 24–72 hours; after that the time depends on the method – from 0–24 hours for e-wallets to 3–7 days for bank transfer. According to LCB, processing takes 3–5 business days. The minimum withdrawal is €10 according to AskGamblers / €20 according to LCB. The withdrawal limit is €500 per transaction, €500 per day and €10,000 per month. The sources list no deposit or withdrawal fees; AskGamblers notes, however, that the casino may charge fees, which will then be shown.

AmunRa: the figures on timing differ – up to 3 business days according to the AskGamblers text, 3–7 days per method according to the AskGamblers EN data sheet and 24–72 hours per method according to the AskGamblers DE data sheet. No source states a minimum withdrawal (not stated); route, timing and limits per method are covered on the page about casino withdrawals. The limit is €500 per day and €7,000 per month, and according to the source there is no win limit. According to the source the casino charges no withdrawal fees, but payment providers may charge their own. This also applies to Paysafecard: whether fees apply to Paysafecard payments is up to the payment provider, not the casino.

If you expect larger amounts, check the limits before you deposit. With €500 per day, a higher win is paid out over several days at both brands.

Legal framework: an account in your own name, no anonymous means of payment

Paysafecard is often associated with anonymity. For online gambling, however, Germany has a clear rule: under § 6b (4) of the State Treaty on Gambling 2021 (GlüStV 2021), deposits or withdrawals via anonymous means of payment are not permitted in remote distribution; payments are to run through a payment account in the player's name at a credit or payment institution (source: gesetze-bayern.de, as of 06.10.2026). In addition, § 16 (6) of the Money Laundering Act (GwG) requires, for monetary value on instruments under § 2 (1) no. 10 of the Payment Services Supervision Act (ZAG), that the holder of the monetary value is the same person as the holder of the player account (source: gesetze-im-internet.de, as of 07.10.2026).

Small voucher amounts do not change this. Under § 16 (1) GwG, the €2,000 threshold of § 10 (5) GwG does not apply to online gambling: when applying the general due diligence obligations, the threshold under § 10 (5) does not apply (source: gesetze-im-internet.de, as of 07.10.2026). A casino can therefore ask for ID and proof of payment as early as the first Paysafecard deposit of €10, not only for larger sums.

For operators with a German licence there is also the cross-operator deposit limit. Under § 6c (1) GlüStV 2021 it may in principle not exceed €1,000 per month (as of 06.10.2026); it is recorded in the LUGAS limit file, which according to the GGL resets on the first day of each month. How the LUGAS limit with Paysafecard works is explained on the LUGAS limit page: it caps deposits across all methods, not one single payment type.

For the five casinos the sources name licences from Curaçao, Anjouan, Tobique or PAGCOR, partly contradictory. If you have a specific case, such as a withheld withdrawal, a consumer advice centre or a lawyer can help.

Flexepin & CASHlib

Besides Paysafecard there are other prepaid codes that work on the same principle: buy a voucher, enter the code at the cashier, and the amount is credited. Among the five brands, only Qbet lists Flexepin as a deposit method. CASHlib is listed by Rolling Slots and Qbet, but no payout list includes Flexepin or CASHlib; which routes Rolling Slots withdrawals offer instead is shown on the brand page.

A casino with CASHlib from €5 is not among these brands (see the minimums above). A third prepaid code is Neosurf, listed by Playzilla, Playio and AmunRa. If you would rather deposit with Neosurf instead of Paysafecard, you will find the same voucher-and-code logic there, and at AmunRa Neosurf is also on the payout list. In addition, Playzilla, Playio and AmunRa list CashtoCode, a method where a payment code is paid for in cash.

CasinoPrepaid codes on the deposit list
PlayzillaPaysafecard, Neosurf, CashtoCode
Rolling SlotsPaysafecard, Cashlib
PlayioPaysafecard, Neosurf, CashtoCode
QbetPaysafecard, Flexepin, Cashlib
AmunRaPaysafecard, Neosurf, CashtoCode

Alternatives for deposits and withdrawals

For withdrawals, card, bank transfer and e-wallets are the most frequently listed options; for paying via SEPA all you need is a bank account. Visa is on the deposit list of all five casinos and on the payout list of four of them – Playzilla, Rolling Slots, Playio and AmunRa; only Qbet does not list Visa for withdrawals. How a Visa deposit at a casino works is covered on the card page.

All five brands list bank transfer for both deposits and withdrawals; for Rolling Slots and AmunRa see above. At the three brands without Paysafecard payouts the timing differs considerably: 1–5 days at Qbet, 3–5 days at Playio and 0–5 days according to AskGamblers EN / 1–5 days according to AskGamblers DE at Playzilla. E-wallets such as Skrill, Neteller and MiFinity are on both the deposit and the payout list at all five brands; for e-wallets the sources give 0–1 hours at Qbet, 0–96 hours at Playio and 0–5 days at Playzilla. For card payouts the sources give 24–48 hours at Qbet, 3–5 days at Playio and 0–5 days according to AskGamblers EN / 3–5 days according to AskGamblers DE at Playzilla.

The minimum, limits and fees of the replacement route also differ at the three brands without Paysafecard payouts. Playzilla: no source states a minimum withdrawal; payouts are capped at €500 per day and €7,000 per month, rising to €1,500 per day and €20,000 per month depending on VIP level. According to AskGamblers there are no deposit or withdrawal fees. Playio: the minimum withdrawal is €20 according to the AskGamblers data sheet / €10 according to casinoohnelizenz.com, and the limit is €500 per day and €7,000 per month; according to casinoohnelizenz.com and AskGamblers there are no fees. Qbet: at least €20 per withdrawal, at most €10,000 per day, €25,000 per week and €100,000 per month; according to casino.guru, withdrawals over €2,000 trigger additional checks. Deposits at Qbet are free, as is the first withdrawal per day; for each further one within 24 hours the casino charges a 3% administrative fee of up to €20, according to AskGamblers. If you deposit with Paysafecard at Qbet and later withdraw by card or e-wallet, it is better to combine payouts into one request per day.

When Paysafecard fits and when it does not

  • Spending fixed in advance: you can deposit at most the value of the vouchers you have bought. If you plan only a certain amount for entertainment, you buy exactly that value and cannot accidentally spend more.
  • No bank or card details at the cashier: only the PIN is requested for the deposit. The player account itself is still verified.
  • Check bonus terms: the sources do not say whether a Paysafecard deposit counts towards a welcome bonus. The casino's bonus terms define which methods are excluded.

If you already know before your first deposit that you would like to receive any winnings by card or bank transfer, you can deposit with that method directly. Deposits and withdrawals then use the same route, and the payment method only needs to be verified once.

Common problems with Paysafecard payments

  • Deposit not showing: first check whether the PIN was entered completely in the payment provider's window and the payment was confirmed. With the purchase receipt and the time of payment, casino support can help.
  • PIN already used: a PIN that has already been redeemed cannot be used again. If you did not redeem it yourself, the payment provider is the right contact, not the casino.
  • Remaining value on the PIN: if the voucher value is higher than the amount deposited, the rest stays on the PIN and can be used for a later payment.
  • Name does not match: if the payout method and the player account belong to different people, a withdrawal will be rejected. Why the name on the receiving account also matters in the case of your savings bank querying a payout is explained on the page about payment rules in Germany.
  • Fraudulent requests: neither the casino nor the payment provider asks for a PIN by phone, e-mail or chat. A PIN is like cash; whoever passes it on loses the amount.

Casino payments are spending on entertainment, not a way to earn money. Under § 4 (3) GlüStV 2021, minors may not take part in gambling. If you notice that your deposits are becoming more frequent or larger than planned, help is available from the Federal Centre for Health Education (BZgA) and counselling services.

For questions about a deposit, the sources list a 24/7 live chat and an e-mail address at all five brands. At Playzilla the live chat is available in English only, according to casino.guru. At Qbet a chatbot answers first, according to AskGamblers, and a live agent can be called in with a click. According to LCB, Rolling Slots also offers a contact form but no telephone support; according to AskGamblers DE, AmunRa likewise has an online contact form and a help section.

Sources

The values on this page come from these sources (recorded: 05.10.2026).

casino.guru · askgamblers.com · lcb.org · casinoohnelizenz.com

Short answers

Frequently asked questions about Paysafecard at casinos

Which casinos accept Paysafecard?

All five casinos – Playzilla, Rolling Slots, Playio, Qbet and AmunRa – include Paysafecard on their deposit list.

Can you withdraw with Paysafecard at a casino?

Only where Paysafecard is on the payout list: at Rolling Slots and AmunRa. The sources do not state where the payout goes; paying back to the purchased PIN is not intended.

What is the minimum deposit with Paysafecard?

For the five casinos the sources state €10 or €20, depending on the brand and bonus offer. No source names a separate minimum just for Paysafecard; the casino cashier shows it.

Is a Paysafecard deposit anonymous?

No: under § 6b (4) GlüStV 2021, anonymous means of payment are not permitted for online gambling, and the player account is verified in your own name in any case.

Are there fees for Paysafecard at casinos?

The sources list no casino fees for deposits at any of the five brands. Whether the payment provider itself charges fees is set by the Paysafecard provider.

Which casinos accept Flexepin or CASHlib?

Among the five brands, only Qbet lists Flexepin. CASHlib is listed by Rolling Slots and Qbet. None of the payout lists includes Flexepin or CASHlib.

Keep comparing

More topics

The other comparisons and all profiles at a glance.

Gambling is for adults 18+ only and can be addictive. Help: BIÖG helpline 0800 1 37 27 00 (free) · self-exclusion via OASIS.