PLAYIO CASINO PAYMENT METHODSPlayiO Casino payment methods
Licence: Tobique Gaming Commission (per askgamblers.com) / no official gambling licence (per casino.guru) / Curaçao (per casinoohnelizenz.com) · Operator: Dreamline Ventures SRL (per askgamblers.com) / NovaForge Ltd (per casino.guru) / Rabidi N.V. (per casinoohnelizenz.com) · Minimum deposit: 10 EUR · Fees: none
Research and data · About the editorial team
PlayiO Casino lists 34 payment options according to casino.guru and 40 according to AskGamblers, including e-wallets such as Skrill and Neteller, card payments with VISA/Mastercard, prepaid options such as Paysafecard, and bank transfer; cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and Tether are supported as well. The minimum deposit is EUR 10. Withdrawals are capped at EUR 500 per day and EUR 7,000 per month.

At a glance
The six fields of this page, each value with its source. Fields without a value are marked “not listed”.
Deposit methods
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Deposit methods | 34 payment options, incl. Skrill, Neteller, PaysafeCard, VISA, Mastercard, Neosurf, Zimpler, Bitcoin, bank transfer, MiFinity, Interac e-Transfer, MuchBetter, Rapid Transfer, Revolut, Jeton |
Minimum deposit and fees
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Minimum deposit | 10 EUR |
| Fees | none |
Instant crediting
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Instant crediting | yes (processing time instant) |
Cryptocurrencies
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Cryptocurrencies | yes: BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT, ADA, BCH, DOGE, XRP, USDC |
Deposit and withdrawal limits
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Limits per source | Withdrawal max. 500 EUR/day, 7,000 EUR/month |
Payments at PlayiO Casino at a glance
For deposits, the method and the minimum amount matter most; for withdrawals, the limit, the minimum withdrawal and the processing time. A notable point at PlayiO is that withdrawals are only processed on working days: requests made at the weekend are not processed until Monday. According to the sources, PlayiO charges no fees.
| Feature | Value per source |
|---|---|
| Payment methods | 34 (per casino.guru) / 40 (per AskGamblers) payment options, incl. Skrill, Neteller, PaysafeCard, VISA, Mastercard, Neosurf, Zimpler, Bitcoin |
| Minimum deposit | EUR 10 |
| Minimum withdrawal | EUR 20 (per AskGamblers data sheet) / EUR 10 (per casinoohnelizenz.com) |
| Withdrawal limit | Withdrawals max. EUR 500/day, EUR 7,000/month |
| Fees | none |
| Crypto | yes: BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT and others |
| Deposit crediting | yes (processing time instant) |
| Withdrawal time | up to 3 working days, Mon–Fri (per AskGamblers) / up to 48 hours (per casinoohnelizenz.com) |
Payment methods at PlayiO Casino: deposit and withdrawal
The listed payment methods cover several types. E-wallets are widely represented, including Neteller, Skrill, MiFinity, MuchBetter, SticPay and eZeeWallet. Visa and Mastercard are listed as cards. Prepaid options listed are Paysafecard, Neosurf and AstroPay Card. Bank transfer is listed as well. For online banking, EPS, Sofort and Volt are available as deposit routes, and Rapid Transfer for deposits and withdrawals. The PlayiO data also names crypto, among them Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether, TRON, USD Coin, Dogecoin, Binance and further coins.
Paysafecard, Neosurf, EPS, “Sofort” and Volt appear here for deposits only. By contrast, several e-wallets such as Neteller, Skrill, MiFinity, MuchBetter, SticPay and eZeeWallet as well as Rapid Transfer and AstroPay Card are listed for both deposits and withdrawals. Cards (Visa, Mastercard) and bank transfer are also listed for both directions.
The cryptocurrencies Bitcoin, Binance, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, TRON, Tether and USD Coin appear on askgamblers.com in both the deposit and the withdrawal list.
| Payment method | listed for |
|---|---|
| Neteller | deposit and withdrawal |
| Skrill | deposit and withdrawal |
| Mastercard | deposit and withdrawal |
| MiFinity | deposit and withdrawal |
| MuchBetter | deposit and withdrawal |
| Neosurf | deposit |
| SticPay | deposit and withdrawal |
| Paysafecard | deposit |
| Rapid Transfer | deposit and withdrawal |
| EPS | deposit |
| Sofort | deposit |
| eZeeWallet | deposit and withdrawal |
| Volt | deposit |
| Bank transfer | deposit and withdrawal |
| Visa | deposit and withdrawal |
| AstroPay Card | deposit and withdrawal |
| Bitcoin | deposit and withdrawal |
| Binance | deposit and withdrawal |
| Dogecoin | deposit and withdrawal |
| Ethereum | deposit and withdrawal |
| Litecoin | deposit and withdrawal |
| TRON | deposit and withdrawal |
| Tether | deposit and withdrawal |
| USD Coin | deposit and withdrawal |
How long does a withdrawal at PlayiO Casino take?
Deposits are credited to the player account as soon as the payment is triggered; the processing time is given as instant. For withdrawals, the sources give different time frames.
The figures differ: the AskGamblers text states processing of up to 3 working days (Mon–Fri, no weekend withdrawals), casinoohnelizenz.com up to 48 hours. The AskGamblers data sheet gives a third variant: a pending time of 0–5 days, then e-wallets 0–96 hours, crypto 0–1 hours, bank transfer and card 3–5 days.
| Feature | Value per source |
|---|---|
| Withdrawal time | up to 3 working days, Mon–Fri (per AskGamblers text) / up to 48 hours (per casinoohnelizenz.com) |
Withdrawal limits and minimum withdrawal at PlayiO Casino
According to casinoohnelizenz.com and askgamblers.com, PlayiO Casino limits withdrawals to EUR 500 per day and EUR 7,000 per month. Anyone wanting to withdraw a larger amount has to spread it over several days and, where necessary, months. No weekly limit is stated.
The sources differ on the minimum withdrawal: askgamblers.com states EUR 20 and elsewhere EUR 10, casinoohnelizenz.com states EUR 10.
| Feature | Value per source |
|---|---|
| Withdrawal limit | Withdrawals max. EUR 500/day, EUR 7,000/month |
| Minimum withdrawal | EUR 20 (per AskGamblers data sheet) / EUR 10 (per casinoohnelizenz.com) |
Payment fees at PlayiO Casino
According to casinoohnelizenz.com and askgamblers.com, PlayiO Casino charges no fees for deposits and withdrawals. Costs charged by a payment service itself may apply independently.
| Feature | Value per source |
|---|---|
| Fees | none |
Crypto payments at PlayiO Casino
For crypto deposits, askgamblers.com names Ethereum, Tether, TRON, Solana, Cardano, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin and USD Coin; casino.guru confirms crypto with BTC, ETH, LTC and USDT, among others. The minimum deposit is EUR 10. No source names a separate minimum amount for crypto. Crypto withdrawals take 0–1 hours after the pending time according to the AskGamblers data sheet; according to the sources, PlayiO charges no fees.
| Feature | Value per source |
|---|---|
| Cryptocurrencies | Ethereum, Tether, TRON, Solana, Cardano, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, USD Coin |
| Crypto | yes: BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT and others |
| Minimum deposit | EUR 10 |
Step by step: deposit and withdrawal at PlayiO Casino
Deposits and withdrawals are made directly in the customer account. According to casino.guru 34 and according to AskGamblers 40 payment options are available for deposits, including Skrill, Neteller, PaysafeCard, VISA, Mastercard, Neosurf, Zimpler and Bitcoin. PlayiO does not list withdrawals to Paysafecard. The minimum deposit is EUR 10. Before the first withdrawal, the verification required by the casino must be completed in the customer account. The minimum withdrawal is EUR 20 according to the AskGamblers data sheet and EUR 10 according to casinoohnelizenz.com. According to the sources, PlayiO charges no fees; the status of a request can be tracked in the customer account.
- Step 1
Open the cashier in the customer account and choose “Deposit”.
- Step 2
Choose a payment method: casino.guru lists 34 payment options and AskGamblers lists 40, including Skrill, Neteller, PaysafeCard, VISA, Mastercard, Neosurf, Zimpler, Bitcoin.
- Step 3
Enter the amount; minimum deposit: EUR 10.
- Step 4
Confirm the payment with the payment service; the balance is credited instantly.
- Step 5
Before the first withdrawal, complete the verification required by the casino in the customer account.
- Step 6
For the withdrawal, choose a method from the withdrawal list; minimum withdrawal: EUR 20 per AskGamblers data sheet / EUR 10 per casinoohnelizenz.com.
- Step 7
Keep the daily and monthly withdrawal limits in mind.
- Step 8
According to the sources, PlayiO charges no fees.
- Step 9
Track the status of the request in the customer account and send any requested documents to support.
Bonus offers and bonus terms at PlayiO Casino
The PlayiO Casino welcome bonus covers 100 % up to EUR 500 + 1 Bonus Crab plus 200 free spins according to askgamblers.com or 500 according to casinoohnelizenz.com. According to casinoohnelizenz.com, the match bonus requires at least EUR 20; the general minimum deposit is EUR 10.
Two conditions matter for withdrawals: bonus and deposit must be wagered 35x, and while the bonus is active a maximum bet of EUR 5 per round applies. Anyone depositing without a bonus is not bound by these conditions.
| Feature | Value per source |
|---|---|
| Welcome bonus | 100 % up to EUR 500 + 1 Bonus Crab + 200 free spins (per AskGamblers) / 500 free spins (per casinoohnelizenz.com) |
| Minimum deposit | EUR 20 (match bonus) |
| Wagering requirement | 35x (deposit + bonus) |
| Maximum bet | EUR 5 per round |
Security, licence and verification at PlayiO Casino
On the operator and licence of PlayiO Casino, the sources differ clearly: askgamblers.com names Dreamline Ventures SRL as operator and the Tobique Gaming Commission as licensing body, casino.guru names NovaForge Ltd and no official licence, and casinoohnelizenz.com names Rabidi N.V. and a licence from Curaçao (as of Dec. 2024). The year founded is given as 2024.
Expect account verification (KYC) before your first withdrawal. Specific documents or deadlines for PlayiO are not available here.
Whether an operator is permitted in Germany is shown by the GGL whitelist of operators licensed under the GlüStV 2021; whether PlayiO is listed there is not documented.
| Feature | Value per source |
|---|---|
| Licence | Tobique Gaming Commission (per AskGamblers) / no official licence (per casino.guru) / Curaçao (per casinoohnelizenz.com, as of Dec. 2024) |
| Operator | Dreamline Ventures SRL (per AskGamblers) / NovaForge Ltd (per casino.guru) / Rabidi N.V. (per casinoohnelizenz.com, as of Dec. 2024) |
| Year founded | 2024 |
Responsible gambling and player protection at PlayiO Casino
According to casinoohnelizenz.com, PlayiO Casino offers only a break and self-exclusion via customer service; there are no limit tools of its own.
| Feature | Value per source |
|---|---|
| Responsible gambling | only break and self-exclusion via customer service; no limit tools |
Games, providers and live casino at PlayiO Casino
Named providers are Novomatic, Apricot (Microgaming), Playtech, TaDa Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Red Tiger Gaming, Playson, Amatic and Evoplay. A live casino is available, and sports betting is offered as well; you top up your balance through the casino's deposit methods.
| Feature | Value per source |
|---|---|
| Game library | not stated |
| Providers (selection) | Novomatic, Apricot (Microgaming), Playtech, TaDa Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Red Tiger Gaming, Playson, Amatic, Evoplay |
| Live casino | yes |
| Sports betting | yes |
Mobile use in the browser at PlayiO Casino
According to casinoohnelizenz.com, mobile use runs through the browser; no installation is needed. Content and functions, including the payment methods, are available on mobile devices via the web interface.
| Feature | Value per source |
|---|---|
| Mobile use | Web (browser) |
PlayiO Casino compared with other casinos
Five columns matter for the comparison: number and variety of payment methods, minimum deposit, withdrawal limits, fees and support for cryptocurrencies. casino.guru and AskGamblers give different counts for the number of methods. The minimum deposit varies between EUR 10 and EUR 20, sometimes with a separate figure for bonuses or for crypto. Withdrawal limits differ markedly: from EUR 500 per day up to staggered daily, weekly and monthly caps. On fees, the range runs from “none” through explicit fee-free withdrawals to 3 % (max. EUR 20) from the second withdrawal within 24 hours at Qbet.
| Casino | Payment methods | Minimum deposit | Withdrawal limit | Fees | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PlayiO Casino | 34 (per casino.guru) / 40 (per AskGamblers) payment options, incl. Skrill, Neteller, PaysafeCard, VISA, Mastercard, Neosurf, Zimpler, Bitcoin | EUR 10 | Withdrawals max. EUR 500/day, EUR 7,000/month | none | — |
| Playzilla Casino | Payment methods incl. Skrill, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Mastercard, VISA, eps transfer, Neosurf, Zimpler | EUR 20 per AskGamblers bonus page / EUR 10 per AskGamblers DE | EUR 500/day, EUR 7,000/month | no deposit or withdrawal fees | — |
| Rolling Slots Casino | Methods incl. Neteller, Skrill, PaysafeCard, VISA, Mastercard, Bitcoin, bank transfer, Jeton, MiFinity, Revolut | EUR 10 | Withdrawals max. EUR 500 per transaction/day | no deposit or withdrawal fees | askgamblers.com |
| Qbet Casino | 34 (per casino.guru) / 24 (per AskGamblers) payment options incl. Skrill, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Mastercard, VISA, Bitcoin | EUR 10 (fiat), EUR 25 (crypto) | not stated | 3 % (max. EUR 20) from the second withdrawal within 24 hours | — |
| AmunRa Casino | Payment options incl. Neteller, Skrill, PaysafeCard, Mastercard, VISA, Neosurf, bank transfer, MiFinity, Revolut | EUR 10 (for the welcome bonus) | Withdrawals max. EUR 500/day, EUR 7,000/month; no win limit | No withdrawal fees charged by the casino | — |
Values verbatim from the sources; “—” = no information. No ranking.
What is confirmed and what stays open
Left: values with a source that no other source contradicts. Right: fields without a value or with values that differ between sources. This is not a rating.
- Deposit methods: 34 payment options, incl. Skrill, Neteller, PaysafeCard, VISA, Mastercard, Neosurf, Zimpler, Bitcoin, bank transfer, MiFinity, Interac e-Transfer, MuchBetter, Rapid Transfer, Revolut, Jeton
- Minimum deposit: 10 EUR
- Fees: none
- Instant crediting: yes (processing time instant)
- Cryptocurrencies: yes: BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT, ADA, BCH, DOGE, XRP, USDC
- Limits per source: Withdrawal max. 500 EUR/day, 7,000 EUR/month
PlayiO Casino and the legal framework in Germany
Fixed game and payment rules apply to virtual slot games permitted in Germany. A maximum stake of EUR 1 per game is allowed, and a game must last at least 5 seconds on average. A cross-operator limit (LUGAS) caps deposits at EUR 1,000 per month and is monitored via the limit file. In addition, the OASIS player exclusion register is checked when an account is opened and every time the player account is accessed; a self-exclusion is possible for at least 3 months, and a third-party exclusion lasts at least one year. The GGL publishes a whitelist of operators licensed under the GlüStV 2021; it is updated at least once a month. When a gaming account is closed, the remaining balance must be transferred within 5 working days at the latest; fees for this are not permitted (applies to licence holders). The virtual slot machine tax is 5.3 % and is based on the stake placed.
Summary of the payment facts on PlayiO Casino
PlayiO Casino names 34 payment options according to casino.guru and 40 according to AskGamblers, including Skrill, Neteller, PaysafeCard, VISA, Mastercard, Neosurf, Zimpler and Bitcoin. The minimum deposit is EUR 10, and according to the sources PlayiO charges no fees. Withdrawals are processed within up to 3 working days (Mon–Fri) according to AskGamblers, or up to 48 hours according to casinoohnelizenz.com. Crypto payments are possible, including BTC, ETH, LTC and USDT. The figures on the minimum withdrawal differ between EUR 20 and EUR 10.
FAQ
Every answer names its source.
Which payment methods can I use to deposit and withdraw at PlayiO?
For deposits, PlayiO names 34 payment options according to casino.guru and 40 according to AskGamblers, including Skrill, Neteller, PaysafeCard, VISA, Mastercard, Neosurf, Zimpler and Bitcoin. Withdrawals are possible via Neteller, Skrill, MiFinity, MuchBetter, bank transfer, Visa, Mastercard and several cryptocurrencies, among others.
Are there fees at PlayiO Casino?
According to casinoohnelizenz.com and askgamblers.com, PlayiO Casino charges no fees. Costs charged by a payment service itself are separate and should be checked with the provider before paying.
Which cryptocurrencies does PlayiO Casino accept?
BTC, ETH, LTC and USDT are named, and further coins are offered too. The withdrawal list includes Bitcoin, Binance, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, TRON, Tether and USD Coin.
What is the minimum deposit at PlayiO Casino?
The minimum deposit at PlayiO Casino is EUR 10. Deposits are listed with the processing time “instant”, so the balance is available in the customer account once the payment is confirmed.
Which withdrawal limits apply at PlayiO Casino?
Withdrawals are limited to EUR 500 per day and EUR 7,000 per month. Requests are processed within up to 3 working days (Mon–Fri, no weekend withdrawals) according to AskGamblers, or up to 48 hours according to casinoohnelizenz.com.
What is the minimum withdrawal at PlayiO Casino?
The figures on the minimum withdrawal differ: EUR 20 and EUR 10 are named.
“Play now” leads to the operator's website.
18+ only. Gambling can be addictive. Help: BIÖG helpline 0800 1 37 27 00 (free, Germany) · self-exclusion via OASIS.
PiggyZahlungsmethoden editorial team compiled the PlayiO Casino payment data from the recorded sources. Where sources disagree, the text says so.
About the editorial team ▸