ROLLING SLOTS CASINO PAYMENT METHODSRolling Slots Casino payment methods
Licence: Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA), OGL/2024/589/0556 (per casino.guru) · Operator: GBL Solutions N.V. (per casino.guru) · Minimum deposit: €10 · Fees: no deposit and withdrawal fees
Research and data · About the editorial team
According to AskGamblers, withdrawals at Rolling Slots Casino run through 19 methods, including Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, Jeton, bank transfer and nine cryptocurrencies. Each withdrawal is capped at €500 per transaction and €500 per day, and at €10,000 per month. Bank transfer takes longest according to AskGamblers: 3–7 days after 24–72 hours in “pending” status.
Deposits work with 23 methods according to casino.guru / 36 according to the AskGamblers data sheet, from €10 in general and from €20 for the welcome bonus. Where two sources disagree, both values are shown.
At a glance
The six fields of this page, each value with its source. Fields without a value are marked “not listed”.
Deposit methods
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Deposit methods | 23 methods, incl. Neteller, Skrill, PaysafeCard, VISA, Mastercard, Bitcoin, bank transfer, Jeton, MiFinity, Revolut, Interac |
Minimum deposit and fees
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Minimum deposit | €10 |
| Fees | no deposit and withdrawal fees |
Instant crediting
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Instant crediting | not listed |
Cryptocurrencies
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Cryptocurrencies | yes: BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT, SOL, TRX, BCH, TON, ADA, USDC, XRP, DOGE |
Deposit and withdrawal limits
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Limits per source | Withdrawal max. €500 per transaction/day, €10,000 per month |
Rolling Slots withdrawal: time, limits and minimum amount
A withdrawal has two stages. According to AskGamblers, a request first stays “pending” for 24–72 hours; only then does the transfer begin. LCB states 3–5 business days of processing and up to 72 hours for the identity check (KYC). The casino does not process withdrawals at weekends, according to AskGamblers, so a Friday request moves at the start of the week.
After approval, the time depends on the method:
- E-wallets: 0–24 hours (AskGamblers)
- Cryptocurrencies: 0–24 hours according to AskGamblers / “instant” according to lcb.org
- Cards (Visa, Mastercard): 3–5 days
- Bank transfer: 3–7 days
Crypto is among the shortest routes. Rolling Slots lists twelve cryptocurrencies according to casino.guru, including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Solana and Tether.
According to AskGamblers, the caps are €500 per transaction, €500 per day and €10,000 per month. A balance above €500 is split across several days.
The sources disagree on the minimum withdrawal: €10 according to AskGamblers / €20 according to LCB, €50 for crypto.
Withdrawal methods at Rolling Slots
The AskGamblers data sheet lists 19 withdrawal methods: Visa, Mastercard, eZeeWallet, MiFinity, Skrill, Neteller, Jeton, Rapid Transfer, Paysafecard, bank transfer, plus Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash, Cardano, USD Coin and Dogecoin. Paysafecard stands out: the prepaid card is explicitly in the withdrawal list.
Solana, Tron, Toncoin, Cashlib, Interac and Revolut from the casino.guru deposit list are missing from the withdrawal list. Anyone depositing with them needs a second method for the withdrawal, best set before the first request so it is checked during verification. The limit is the same for every route.
Deposit methods at Rolling Slots
The number of deposit methods depends on the source: 23 according to casino.guru, 36 according to the AskGamblers data sheet. The casino.guru list covers Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Jeton, MiFinity, Revolut, Paysafecard, Cashlib, Interac, bank transfer and twelve cryptocurrencies.
The AskGamblers data sheet additionally names Neosurf, CashtoCode, AstroPay Card, Apple Pay, MuchBetter, Flexepin, Giropay, BLIK, Multibanco, eZeeWallet, “Klarna Instant Bank Transfer” and “Sofort”, among others. The minimum deposit is €10 according to LCB, €20 for the welcome bonus.
Neither list names PayPal. No source states how quickly a deposit is credited. Nine fiat account currencies are available, including EUR and CHF.
Minimum deposit €10 and €20 for the bonus
For the welcome bonus, LCB and the AskGamblers bonus box require €20; in general, €10 applies according to lcb.org. These are two cases, not a conflict. LCB also mentions a match bonus from a €50 deposit.
The bonus itself differs by source: 110% up to €555 and 200 free spins according to AskGamblers / 100% up to €500 and 100 free spins according to LCB / 100% up to €1,000 and 250 extra spins according to casino.guru. The wagering requirement is 45 times the bonus amount, according to AskGamblers.
No source names a minimum deposit below €10 for Rolling Slots.
Rolling Slots comparison: limits, timing and minimum deposit of the brands
On the daily limit, Rolling Slots matches Playzilla, PlayiO and AmunRa at €500. According to AskGamblers, Rolling Slots caps withdrawals at €10,000 per month.
For e-wallets, AskGamblers gives 0–24 hours at Rolling Slots, 0–1 hours at Qbet, 0–96 hours at PlayiO and 0–5 days at Playzilla; for AmunRa the English and German AskGamblers pages disagree (3–7 days / 24–72 hours). All brands are listed at €10 minimum deposit in at least one source.
| Casino | Minimum deposit | Withdrawal limit per day / month | E-wallet withdrawal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rolling Slots Casino | €10 in general, €20 for the welcome bonus | €500 / €10,000 | 0–24 hours after 24–72 hours pending |
| Playzilla Casino | €20 (AskGamblers bonus page) / €10 (AskGamblers DE) | €500 / not stated | 0–5 days |
| PlayiO Casino | €10 | €500 / €7,000 | 0–96 hours |
| Qbet Casino | €10 (fiat); bonus: €20 (AskGamblers data) / €10 (AskGamblers bonus page) | €10,000 | 0–1 hours |
| AmunRa Casino | €10 (for the welcome bonus) | €500 / not stated | 3–7 days (AskGamblers EN) / 24–72 hours (AskGamblers DE) |
Values as stated by the sources; no ranking.
What is confirmed and what stays open
Left: values with a source that no other source contradicts. Right: fields without a value or with values that differ between sources. This is not a rating.
- Deposit methods: 23 methods, incl. Neteller, Skrill, PaysafeCard, VISA, Mastercard, Bitcoin, bank transfer, Jeton, MiFinity, Revolut, Interac
- Minimum deposit: €10
- Fees: no deposit and withdrawal fees
- Cryptocurrencies: yes: BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT, SOL, TRX, BCH, TON, ADA, USDC, XRP, DOGE
- Limits per source: Withdrawal max. €500 per transaction/day, €10,000 per month
- Instant crediting: no value in the recorded sources
Fees for deposits and withdrawals
The AskGamblers data sheet lists “Deposit Fees No” and “Withdrawal Fees No” for Rolling Slots. The running text of the same source says the casino may charge fees, which will then be indicated; no amount is given. Charges by an e-wallet or by your bank for a bank transfer are separate.
Crypto at Rolling Slots
According to casino.guru, Rolling Slots accepts twelve cryptocurrencies for deposits: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether, USD Coin, Bitcoin Cash, Ripple, Dogecoin, Cardano, Solana, Tron and Toncoin. AskGamblers names nine of them for withdrawals; Solana, Tron and Toncoin are missing.
The minimum crypto withdrawal is €50 according to LCB, higher than for fiat. The sources give no separate minimum for crypto deposits. A transfer to a wrong wallet address cannot be reversed, so check address and network before sending.
Licence and operator of Rolling Slots
According to casino.guru, Rolling Slots Casino belongs to GBL Solutions N.V. and holds a Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA) licence, number OGL/2024/589/0556. AskGamblers names “Curacao Gaming Control Board”, LCB “Curaçao (CGA)”. The casino was founded in 2021.
None of the sources names a German licence. The Joint Gaming Authority of the Federal States keeps an official list of licensed operators under § 9 Abs. 8 GlüStV 2021, updated at least monthly (gesetze-bayern.de, as of 06.10.2026).
Payment security: verification, payment account and available data
Before the first withdrawal, Rolling Slots checks the account holder's identity (KYC). Uploading ID and proof of address right after the first deposit avoids delays. Name and address should match the card, e-wallet or bank account.
For operators with a German licence, § 6b Abs. 4 GlüStV 2021 requires payments to run only through a payment account in the player's name; anonymous means of payment are not permitted in remote distribution (gesetze-bayern.de, as of 06.10.2026). Rolling Slots operates under a Curaçao licence and lists the prepaid methods Cashlib and Paysafecard.
None of the three sources gives details on encryption (SSL), game testing (RNG) or certification seals. Documented are the licence number, the operator and an email contact for payment questions.
Support for payment questions
According to AskGamblers, support is available via 24/7 live chat and by email at support@rollingslots.com; LCB also mentions a contact form and no telephone support. On language, casino.guru says website, support and live chat are in German / AskGamblers says support is only in English.
If a casino withdrawal stays “pending” longer than the 24–72 hours given by AskGamblers, live chat is the direct route; have date, amount and method of the request at hand.
Requesting a withdrawal at Rolling Slots
According to AskGamblers, Rolling Slots does not process withdrawals at weekends, so a request filed on Monday saves waiting time.
- Step 1
Complete verification
Up to 72 hours according to LCB.
- Step 2
Choose a method from the withdrawal list
Only the 19 methods of the AskGamblers data sheet.
- Step 3
Enter the amount
At least €10 (AskGamblers) or €20 (LCB), crypto €50; at most €500 per transaction.
- Step 4
Bonus status
With an active bonus, 45x wagering applies first.
- Step 5
Wait for the pending phase
24–72 hours according to AskGamblers.
- Step 6
Receipt check
E-wallets and crypto 0–24 hours, card 3–5 days, bank transfer 3–7 days.
FAQ
Every answer names its source.
How long does a withdrawal take at Rolling Slots?
According to AskGamblers, 24–72 hours pending, then 0–24 hours for e-wallets and crypto, 3–5 days for cards and 3–7 days for bank transfer; no withdrawals at weekends.
How much can I withdraw per day at Rolling Slots?
At most €500 per day and €500 per transaction, €10,000 per month.
What is the minimum deposit at Rolling Slots?
€10 according to lcb.org; the welcome bonus requires €20.
What is the minimum withdrawal at Rolling Slots?
€10 according to AskGamblers, €20 according to LCB, €50 for crypto.
Can I deposit with PayPal at Rolling Slots?
No, neither casino.guru nor AskGamblers names PayPal. Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity and Jeton are listed as e-wallets.
What licence does Rolling Slots hold?
A Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA) licence, number OGL/2024/589/0556, according to casino.guru; the operator is GBL Solutions N.V.
“Play now” leads to the operator's website.
18+ only. Gambling can be addictive. Help: BIÖG helpline 0800 1 37 27 00 (free, Germany) · self-exclusion via OASIS.
PiggyZahlungsmethoden editorial team compiled the Rolling Slots Casino payment data from the recorded sources. Where sources disagree, the text says so.
About the editorial team ▸