Skip to content
Piggy
ZAHLUNGSMETHODEN
DE Play now
Qbet Casino logoQBET CASINO PAYMENT METHODS
Payment methods · as of 05.10.2026

Qbet Casino payment methods

Licence: Tobique Gaming Commission, licence no. 0000087 (per askgamblers.com) · Operator: Novatech Solutions N.V. (per casino.guru) / RegalTech Solutions Limitada (San José, Costa Rica) (per askgamblers.com) · Minimum deposit: €10 (fiat); €20 for the welcome bonus (per askgamblers.com) / €10 (also for the bonus 100 % up to €100 + 100 free spins) (per askgamblers.com) · Fees: Fee for more than one withdrawal request per day

Important: The gold buttons are advertising and lead to Qbet Casino through our partner link. If an account is opened that way, the editorial team may receive a commission. It does not change the data on this page.
PiggyZahlungsmethoden editorial team
Research and data · About the editorial team

At Qbet Casino a withdrawal first spends 0–48 hours in processing according to AskGamblers; after that it takes 0–1 hours with e-wallets and crypto and 1–5 days by bank transfer. The minimum payout is €20.

Home page of qbet.com (screenshot)
Home page of qbet.com (English version), captured on 05.10.2026. The image shows the public page and is not a recommendation.
€10,000Limit per day per source

At a glance

The six fields of this page, each value with its source. Fields without a value are marked “not listed”.

Deposit methods
34 payment options incl. Skrill, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Mastercard, VISA, Bitcoin, AstroPay, bank transfer, ApplePay, MuchBetter, Interac, Rapid Transfer, Google Pay, Revolut, MiFinity, Jeton Cash
Minimum deposit
€10 (fiat); €20 for the welcome bonus (askgamblers.com) · €10 (also for the bonus 100 % up to €100 + 100 free spins) (askgamblers.com)
Fees
Fee for more than one withdrawal request per day
Instant crediting
Crypto deposit credited almost instantly
Cryptocurrencies
yes: BTC, USDC, BCH, LTC, USDT, XRP, ETH
Limits per source
Withdrawal max. €10,000/day, €25,000/week, €100,000/month

Deposit methods

FieldValue
Deposit methods 34 payment options incl. Skrill, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Mastercard, VISA, Bitcoin, AstroPay, bank transfer, ApplePay, MuchBetter, Interac, Rapid Transfer, Google Pay, Revolut, MiFinity, Jeton Cash

Minimum deposit and fees

FieldValue
Minimum deposit €10 (fiat); €20 for the welcome bonus (askgamblers.com) · €10 (also for the bonus 100 % up to €100 + 100 free spins) (askgamblers.com)
Fees Fee for more than one withdrawal request per day

Instant crediting

FieldValue
Instant crediting Crypto deposit credited almost instantly

Cryptocurrencies

FieldValue
Cryptocurrencies yes: BTC, USDC, BCH, LTC, USDT, XRP, ETH

Deposit and withdrawal limits

FieldValue
Limits per source Withdrawal max. €10,000/day, €25,000/week, €100,000/month

What is confirmed and what stays open

Left: values with a source that no other source contradicts. Right: fields without a value or with values that differ between sources. This is not a rating.

Confirmed by a source
  • Deposit methods: 34 payment options incl. Skrill, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Mastercard, VISA, Bitcoin, AstroPay, bank transfer, ApplePay, MuchBetter, Interac, Rapid Transfer, Google Pay, Revolut, MiFinity, Jeton Cash
  • Fees: Fee for more than one withdrawal request per day
  • Instant crediting: Crypto deposit credited almost instantly
  • Cryptocurrencies: yes: BTC, USDC, BCH, LTC, USDT, XRP, ETH
  • Limits per source: Withdrawal max. €10,000/day, €25,000/week, €100,000/month
Not stated or differing
  • Minimum deposit: Sources give different values: €10 (fiat); €20 for the welcome bonus (askgamblers.com) · €10 (also for the bonus 100 % up to €100 + 100 free spins) (askgamblers.com)

Qbet at a glance: key facts on payments

  • Deposits: 34 routes according to casino.guru, 24 according to AskGamblers; withdrawals: 18 routes.
  • Visa, Mastercard, Paysafecard, Cashlib and Flexepin are documented for deposits only.
  • Withdrawal limit: €10,000 per day.
  • Fee: 3% from the second withdrawal within 24 hours according to the AskGamblers text, none according to its data sheet.
  • Licence: Tobique Gaming Commission (no. 0000087); no source names a GGL permit.

Payment methods at Qbet: deposits and withdrawals

The casino.guru deposit list covers 34 options: cards (Visa, Mastercard), e-wallets such as Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, MuchBetter and Jeton, prepaid such as Paysafecard, Cashlib and Flexepin, mobile wallets such as Apple Pay and Google Pay, bank transfer, Revolut and seven cryptocurrencies. For withdrawals AskGamblers names 18 methods. Visa, Mastercard, Paysafecard, Cashlib, Flexepin, Apple Pay and Google Pay are not on that list. If you deposit with one of them, you need a second route for the withdrawal, such as an e-wallet, crypto or bank transfer.

The table assigns a type to the 18 withdrawal methods and shows the time per type according to AskGamblers. For AstroPay Card, Interac, Pix, Papara, Pay4Fun, Rapid Transfer and Blixtpay the source names no time.

Withdrawal methodTypeTime after processing
Bank transferBank1–5 days
SkrillE-wallet0–1 hours
NetellerE-wallet0–1 hours
MiFinityE-wallet0–1 hours
JetonE-wallet0–1 hours
eZeeWalletE-wallet0–1 hours
BitcoinCrypto0–1 hours
LitecoinCrypto0–1 hours
EthereumCrypto0–1 hours
TetherCrypto0–1 hours
RippleCrypto0–1 hours
AstroPay Cardnot statednot stated
Interacnot statednot stated
Pixnot statednot stated
Paparanot statednot stated
Pay4Funnot statednot stated
Rapid Transfernot statednot stated
Blixtpaynot statednot stated

Type assigned; time per type according to AskGamblers (e-wallets/crypto 0–1 hours, bank 1–5 days); processing time before that 0–48 hours.

Qbet withdrawal: time, minimum and limits

According to AskGamblers a withdrawal at Qbet runs in two stages: first processing (pending), then the transfer by the payment provider; weekends included.

There is a gap in the data for cards: the AskGamblers data sheet gives card payments a time of 24–48 hours, yet it does not list Visa or Mastercard among the withdrawal methods. Whether Qbet pays out to a card is therefore not documented.

The minimum withdrawal is €20. The upper limits are €10,000 per day, €25,000 per week and €100,000 per month; casino.guru confirms these figures. No source names a maximum per single transaction.

Fees at Qbet: deposits free, withdrawals differ by source

Deposits are free of charge according to the AskGamblers data sheet (“Deposit Fees: No”). For withdrawals the same source contradicts itself: according to the AskGamblers text the first withdrawal within 24 hours is free, and every further one in the same period costs a 3% administrative fee, capped at €20. According to the AskGamblers data sheet, however, there is no withdrawal fee (“Withdrawal Fees: No”).

If you combine several amounts into one request per day, you pay no 3% under either reading. Fees charged by the payment provider itself, for example crypto network or e-wallet fees, are not stated for Qbet in the sources.

Crypto at Qbet: coins, minimum deposit and timing

casino.guru lists seven coins: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Ethereum (ETH), Litecoin (LTC), Tether (USDT), USD Coin (USDC) and Ripple (XRP). The AskGamblers text also mentions Dogecoin. For withdrawals AskGamblers lists Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether and Ripple; USDC, Bitcoin Cash and Dogecoin are not on that list.

The minimum crypto deposit is €25, higher than the €10 for fiat methods. According to askgamblers.com, a USDC deposit was credited almost without delay. That is a single observation, not a promise by the casino.

How to request a withdrawal at Qbet

A withdrawal runs in two stages: first the processing, then the payment with the method you choose.

  1. Step 1

    Bonus status

    Open bonus wagering (35x the bonus amount) must be completed before the withdrawal.

  2. Step 2

    Choose a method

    For example Skrill, MiFinity, Bitcoin or bank transfer.

  3. Step 3

    Enter the amount

    €20 to €10,000 per day, combined in one request.

Bonus types at Qbet: welcome bonus, free spins and withdrawal

As a bonus type the sources document only the welcome offer of a deposit bonus plus free spins; reload or cashback promotions are not in the data examined. The standard offer according to AskGamblers is 100% up to €100 plus 100 free spins, varying by country, valid for 30 days according to the AskGamblers bonus page. On the minimum deposit for the bonus two pages of the same source disagree: €20 according to the AskGamblers casino page, €10 according to the AskGamblers bonus page. The bonus amount must be wagered 35 times, winnings from free spins also 35 times; the maximum bet per round with an active bonus is €5. While wagering is open, the active bonus can block a withdrawal.

Qbet licence and security: Tobique instead of a German permit

According to AskGamblers, Qbet holds a licence from the Tobique Gaming Commission with number 0000087. On the operator the sources disagree: according to casino.guru Novatech Solutions N.V., according to AskGamblers RegalTech Solutions Limitada based in San José, Costa Rica. Qbet was founded in 2022.

On payment security the sources document only the check before every withdrawal; details on encryption or responsible gambling tools are missing from the data examined.

None of the sources names a German licence, i.e. a permit from the Joint Gambling Authority of the German states (GGL). Which operators are permitted in Germany is shown on the GGL whitelist, which the GGL updates at least monthly under § 9 (8) GlüStV 2021 (as published on gesetze-bayern.de, retrieved 06.10.2026).

Qbet support: live chat, email and German

According to AskGamblers Qbet offers live chat around the clock (24/7) and email support at support@qbet.com. In the chat a chatbot answers first; a human agent can be called in with one click. For a stuck withdrawal the chat is the direct route.

On German language the sources differ: according to casino.guru the website, support and live chat are available in German, according to AskGamblers the website is only in English, Finnish and Norwegian, but support is available in German among other languages. AskGamblers names EUR, INR, CAD, NOK, NZD, CLP and PEN as currencies.

Conclusion: payments at Qbet

At Qbet, e-wallets and crypto are the shortest withdrawal routes; if you deposit by card, Paysafecard, Cashlib or Flexepin, you need a second route for the withdrawal. According to the sources, card payouts, the operator and the 3% fee remain unclear; a German permit is missing.

Short answers

FAQ

Every answer names its source.

How long does a withdrawal at Qbet take?

According to AskGamblers 0–48 hours of processing first, then e-wallets and crypto 0–1 hours, bank transfer 1–5 days. A card payout is not documented.

What is the withdrawal limit at Qbet?

At most €10,000 per day, €25,000 per week and €100,000 per month, with a €20 minimum; no limit per transaction is stated.

Are there withdrawal fees at Qbet?

According to the AskGamblers text each further withdrawal within 24 hours costs 3% (capped at €20), according to the AskGamblers data sheet nothing. Deposits are free.

What is the minimum deposit at Qbet?

€10 with fiat methods and €25 with crypto. For the welcome bonus AskGamblers states €20 on its casino page and €10 on its bonus page.

Does Qbet have a German licence?

No source names a GGL permit. A licence from the Tobique Gaming Commission (Canada), number 0000087, is documented.

How do I contact Qbet support?

By live chat 24/7 or by email at support@qbet.com; support in German is documented by both sources.

“Play now” leads to the operator's website.

18+ only. Gambling can be addictive. Help: BIÖG helpline 0800 1 37 27 00 (free, Germany) · self-exclusion via OASIS.

PiggyZahlungsmethoden editorial teamEditorial team

PiggyZahlungsmethoden editorial team compiled the Qbet Casino payment data from the recorded sources. Where sources disagree, the text says so.

About the editorial team ▸